1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Contact us

Contact

Visiting and delivery address

Hamngatan 4
111 47 Stockholm

Corporate identity number

202100-4953

Contact museum events

08-402 30 99 (Tuesday-Friday 8.30-11.30)
bokning@hallwylskamuseet.se.

Contact restaurant

+46 (0)8-558 075 04
reservations@hallwylska.com

Contact school booking service

+46 (0)8-402 30 99 (Monday-Friday 8.30-11.30)
bokning@hallwylskamuseet.se

Contact museum shop

Phone: +46 (0)8-402 30 80

Questions regarding the museum's collection

Annika Williams, curator of The Hallwyl Collection,
+46 (0)8-402 30 98, annika.williams@shm.se

Maria Franzon, textile conservator,
+46(0)8-402 30 58, maria.franzon@shm.se

Samuel Norrby, curator of The Hallwyl Collection,
+46 (0)8-402 30 95, samuel.norrby@shm.se

Contact security

Claes Lagerberg, curator
+46 (0)8-402 30 93
claes.lagerberg@shm.se

Contact staff

Museum Director

Heli Haapasalo

+46 (0)8-402 30 94, heli.haapasalo@shm.se

Staff

Anna Åkerlund, Reservation manager

+46 (0)8-402 30 89, anna.akerlund@shm.se

Ann-Sofie Pedersen, Museum host (on leave)

ann-sofie.pedersen@shm.se

Azmara Nigusse, Curator Events

+46 (0)8-402 30 81, azmara.nigusse@shm.se

Clara Strömberg, Museum host

clara.stromberg@shm.se

Claes Lagerberg, Curator

+46 (0)8-402 30 93, claes.lagerberg@shm.se

Ebaluna Guevara Acevedo, museum host

ebaluna.guevara.acevedo@shm.se

Emelie Höglund, Head of Education and Visitor Engagement

+46 (0)8-402 30 92, emelie.hoglund@shm.se

Frida Bowallius, Curator Family and School Visits

+46 (0)8-402 30 97, frida.bowallius@shm.se

Klara Gustafsson, Museum host

+46 (0)8-402 30 86, klara.gustafsson@shm.se

Hanna Kronblad, Museum host

hanna.kronblad@shm.se

Johan Hansson, museum shop manager and museum host

+46 (0)8-4023042, johan.hansson@shm.se

Joakim Dittrich Hallberg, museum host (on leave)

joakim.dittrich.hallberg@shm.se

Jonas Håll, Museum host

jonas.hall@shm.se

Julia Lundström, Museum host (on leave)

+46 (0)8-402 30 91, julia.lundstrom@shm.se

Ina Ekelund, acting Museum host

ina.ekelund@shm.se

Isa Bektas, Household technician

+46 (0)8-402 30 23. isa.bektas@shm.se

Karin Bogaeus, Museum host

+46 (0)8-402 30 35, karin.bogaeus@shm.se

Kerstin Thorén, Museum host

kerstin.thorén@shm.se

Kinna Björkvall, Museum host

+46 (0)8-402 30 88, kinna.bjorkvall@shm.se

Linnéa Blomberg, acting museum host

linnea.blomberg@shm.se

Leif Östman, Museum host

leif.ostman@shm.se

Louise Larsson, acting Museum host

louise.larsson@shm.se

Michaela Carlberg, Museum host

michaela.carlberg@shm.se

Milton Dongo, household technician

milton.dongo@shm.se

Miriam Runold, acting museum host

miriam.runold@shm.se

Moa Samuelsson, Museum host

moa.samuelsson@shm.se

Nils Sjölin, acting Museum host

nils.sjolin@shm.se

Nora Jonsson, Museum host

nora.jonsson@shm.se

Olof Landegren, Acting Museum host

olof.landegren@shm.se

Peter Gavelius, Museum host

peter.gavelius@shm.se

Tobias Bolin, Museum host

+46 (0)8-402 30 85, tobias.bolin@shm.se

Website and newsletter

Questions and error reporting regarding the website, web accessibility or the museum's newsletters, please email webb@hallwylskamuseet.se

Did not find what you were looking for?

Hallwyl museum is a part of the agency National Historical Museums. You are welcome to contact the agency's switchboard if you are unsure who to contact or if you have any questions related to the agency.

Switchboard: +46 (0) 8-519 55 600
Agency email: registrator@shm.se