Personal

Heli Haapasalo

Museichef
Telefon: 08-402 30 94
Mejl: heli.haapasalo@shm.se

Anna Åkerlund

Bokningsansvarig
Telefon: 08-402 30 89
Mejl: anna.akerlund@shm.se

Isa Bektas

Lokalvårdare
Telefon: 08-402 30 23
Mejl: isa.bektas@shm.se

Kinna Björkvall

Museipedagog
Telefon: 08-402 30 88
Mejl: kinna.bjorkvall@shm.se

Karin Bogaeus

Museipedagog (tjänstledig)
Telefon: 08-402 30 35
Mejl: karin.bogaeus@shm.se

Tobias Bolin

Museipedagog
Telefon: 08-402 30 85
Mejl: tobias.bolin@shm.se

Frida Bowallius

Intendent
Telefon: 08-402 30 97
Mejl: frida.bowallius@shm.se

Joakim Dittrich Hallberg

Museipedagog
Telefon: 08-402 30 91
Mejl: joakim.dittrich.hallberg@shm.se

Klara Gustafsson

Museipedagog (tjänstledig)
Telefon: 08-402 30 86
Mejl: klara.gustafsson@shm.se

Emelie Höglund

Intendent
Telefon: 08-402 30 92
Mejl: emelie.hoglund@shm.se

Claes Lagerberg

Intendent
Telefon: 08-402 30 93
Mejl: claes.lagerberg@shm.se

Azmara Nigusse

Intendent
Telefon: 08-402 30 81
Mejl: azmara.nigusse@shm.se

Ann-Sofie Pedersen

Vikarierande museipedagog
Telefon: 08-402 30 47
Mejl: ann-sofie.pedersen@shm.se

Felicia Säfvenberg

Museipedagog
Telefon: 08-402 30 42
Mejl: felicia.säfvenberg@shm.se

Johan Hansson

Museipedagog
Mejl: johan.hansson@shm.se

Michaela Carlberg

Museipedagog
Mejl: michaela.carlberg@shm.se

Hanna Leijon

Museipedagog
Mejl: hanna.leijon@shm.se

Hanna Kronblad

Museipedagog
Mejl: hanna.kronblad@shm.se

Ebaluna Guevara Acevedo

Museipedagog
Mejl: ebaluna.guevara.acevedo@shm.se

Vladimir Okhnich

Museipedagog
Mejl: vladimir.okhnich@shm.se

Leif Östman

Museipedagog
Mejl: leif.ostman@shm.se

Clara Strömberg

Museipedagog
Mejl: clara.stromberg@shm.se

Julia Lundström

Museipedagog
Mejl: julia.lundstrom@shm.se

Moa Samuelsson

Museipedagog
Mejl: moa.samuelsson@shm.se

Kajsa Fahlander

Museipedagog
Mejl: kajsa.fahlander@shm.se

Kerstin Thorén

Museipedagog
Mejl: kerstin.thorén@shm.se