Staff

Heli Haapasalo

Museum Director
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 94
Email: heli.haapasalo@shm.se

Anna Åkerlund

Reservation Manager
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 89
Email: anna.akerlund@shm.se

Isa Bektas

House keeper
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 23
Email: Isa.bektas@shm.se

Frida Bowallius

Curator 
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 97
Email: frida.bowallius@shm.se

Claes Lagerberg

Curator
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 93
Email: claes.lagerberg@shm.se

Emelie Höglund

Curator
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 92
Email: emelie.hoglund@shm.se

Azmara Nigusse

Curator
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 81
Email: azmara.nigusse@shm.se

Kinna Björkwall

Museum educator
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 88
Email: kinna.bjorkwall@shm.se

Tobias Bolin

Museum educator
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 85
Email: tobias.bolin@shm.se

Joakim Dittrich Hallberg

Museum educator
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 91
Email: tobias.bolin@shm.se

Klara Gustafsson

Museum educator
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 86
Email: klara.gustafsson@shm.se

Ann-Sofie Pedersen

Museum educator
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 47
Email: ann-sofie.pedersen@shm.se

Felicia Säfvenberg

Museum educator
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 42
Email: ann-sofie.pedersen@shm.se

Karin Bogaeus

Museum educator
Phone: (+46)8-402 30 35
Email: karin.bogaeus@shm.se

Johan Hansson

Museum educator
Email: johan.hansson@shm.se

Michaela Carlberg

Museum educator
Email: michaela.carlberg@shm.se

Hanna Leijon

Museum educator
Email: hanna.leijon@shm.se

Hanna Kronblad

Museum educator
Email: hanna.kronblad@shm.se

Ebaluna Guevara Acevedo

Museum educator
Email: ebaluna.guevara.acevedo@shm.se

Vladimir Okhnich

Museum educator
Email: vladimir.okhnich@shm.se

Leif Östman

Museum educator
Email: leif.ostman@shm.se

Clara Strömberg

Museum educator
Email: clara.stromberg@shm.se

Julia Lundström

Museum educator
Email: julia.lundstrom@shm.se

Moa Samuelsson

Museum educator
Email: moa.samuelsson@shm.se

Kajsa Fahlander

Museum educator
Email: kajsa.fahlander@shm.se

Kerstin Thorén

Museum educator
Email: kerstin.thorén@shm.se